Info about Department

Contact data

Department of Molecular Neurochemistry
Chair of Medical Biochemistry
Medical University of Lodz 

92-215 Łódź
6/8 Mazowiecka Street
Poland

Staff

[Rozmiar: 762 622 bajtów]

Head of Department: 

Prof. Ludmila Zylinska Ph.D., D.Sc.    e-mail: ludmila.zylinska@umed.lodz.pl

Tel. (48 42) 272 5680, Fax (48 42) 678 2465

Adjuncts:

Elżbieta Rębas Ph.D., D.Sc.    e-mail: elzbieta.rebas@umed.lodz.pl   Tel. (48 42) 272 5684

 Iwona Kowalska Ph.D.    e-mail:  iwona.kowalska@umed.lodz.pl 

Assistant:

Joanna Taha Ph.D.    e-mail:  joanna.taha@umed.lodz.pl 

Tomasz Boczek Ph.D. Ing.    e-mail:  tomasz.boczek@umed.lodz.pl   Tel. (48 42) 272 5682

Antoni Kowalski MSc.    e-mail:  antoni.kowalski@umed.lodz.pl   Tel. (48 42) 272 5683

Chemist: Bożena Ferenc MSc. Ing.     Tel. (48 42) 272 5681

Biologist: Malwina Lisek MSc.     Tel. (48 42) 272 5681

Technician: Eleonora Welhan    Tel. (48 42) 272 5681

Ph.D. Students:

Monika Sobczak MSc.    e-mail: monika.sobczak@umed.lodz.pl   Tel. (48 42) 272 5681